Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 118 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The technician was very knowledgeable , did a thorough job and gave us some useful additional information. We are very satisfied."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have been working with Action Heating for over ten years. They are thorough, knowledgeable and always courteous and friendly. Very happy with their services."
J . J from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We depend upon Action Heating & Cooling to maintain and repair our furnace and A/C. Last year we had our furnace go out on a Sunday morning. Action was very quick to respond and have the problem fixed not only in the same day, but before the afternoon."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything went very smoothly with the work. The service man was courteous and thorough. He explained everything well."
T . from Downers Grove, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I don't know how it could have been a better service call...Dave S. was the best..."
D . H from Elgin, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" arrived on time completed work "
R . O from Bloomingdale, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was completed to my complete satisfaction. The representative was on time and finished the job quickly and neatly."
J . D from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good ! "
N . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service is completely very timely and the technician explained all of the work completely very thoroughly. Would recommend Action to others."
D . S from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great. Very professional & knowledgeable."
D . D from Elmhurst, IL on May 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)