Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" TECH DID A GOOD JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL. HAPPY I FOUND YOU TO WORK ON MY FURNACE. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU. CARL "
from Bensenville, IL on August 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I have used them on several occasions both at my residence and my corporate office. , they are prompt and stand behind their work. I highly recommend them."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Aaron was amazing. Kind and personable and was able to diagnose and fix the issue quickly. The person I spoke with on the phone was just as great. These are the pros ladies and gents. Would highly recommend. "
from Lisle, IL on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" ACTION are always duct-ing awesome. They're our first call every time. "
from Aurora, IL on February 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The boiler stopped working. I called them Tuesday morning and had an appointment between 12-2. I then got a text at 12:10 that he was on his way. By 12:35 he had arrived. He quickly diagnosed the problem and identified it. He was able to fix the problem with a part he had with him. The cost was reasonable considering the quick turnaround time and he not only identified a different issue that I will have to fix in the future but also attached a ground wire that was not attached before. Very well done. "
from Bolingbrook, IL on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" From my frantic Saturday night emergency phone call to the Monday installation of my new water heater, Action Heating was amazing calming me down, addressing the issues and installing a new water heater in a timely and with a fair price. I will recommend you to everyone!!!"
from Arlington Heights, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Very good ( as usual)"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" We are very satisfied with the maintenance work done on our furnace. Thanks."
from Wheaton, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Aaron was on time he explained what he did and cleaned up afterward. We were very happy with him."
from Bensenville, IL on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Despite my only calling that same morning to schedule the standard service, the tech arrived early in the projected window and did a fine job with the service call. Great service. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)