Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very happy with Action! They came out immediately & were very helpful!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Great service-knowledgable-professional. I would recommend them fully. However, they charged twice for service because they did not have the needed part and had to return the next morning. I thought I was told I would be charged fir one service call. I wasn’t prepared to pay double the estimated price they quoted to me."
from Glen Ellyn , IL on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank You Arlene for the review. After reviewing the 2 invoices, we are showing you were charged for a service call once on 1/18/2021, the technician found a bad heat relay for your 17 year old air handler which is not a stocked part on our service vans. The part was not in stock and required overnight shipping which you were not charge for, we returned the next day with the part and charged for the part and the time to install the new part and check operation, you were not charge a return trip charge. Hope this clears up the confusion. We applicate your continued business. Happy New Years!!!"
- ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Have always been on time for the appointment. Kevin was able to check on another situation with our furnace and was able to fix it."
from Elmhurst, IL on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Elmhurst, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Glen Ellyn, IL on December 18th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Accurate diagnosis of the problem. Recommendations made with out pressure. Technician was very polite and professional. Good Job!"
from Elmhurst, IL on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" I did. I just wanted to know what you meant went you said, "Don't tell her." Other than that all went well."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" All good."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Prompt, courteous service while explaining the repair required."
from West Chicago, IL on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I was pleased with the service. Technician was thorough and very detailed in explaining the problem and my options "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)