Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We really like Dave, who is pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. Actually, we've been very happy with your company ever since we switched from another some years ago. We feel you are honest with your analysis of our heating and air-conditioning, and don't try to sell extra, unnecessary services. Our air-conditioner is old, and we were told years ago by another company that we needed to replace it; and yet, here it is, still going strong! Kit & Joe"
J . G from Wheaton, IL on June 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service young man probably spent less actual time with the H/C unit than those in the past. I had been told he would be here between 1 and 3PM and he arrived at 3:20PM. I had never seen him before and I got the impression he had never been in this building even though I think he had been in 441. I would be very interested in receiving in writing or by email the warranty on my unit including parts. He wasn't convinced I had purchased it from ERS/ACTION until I told him Scott had installed it. Then he was willing to call and see whether the part and labor were covered."
E . W from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 7th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Great Job as always.. Very friendly and knowledgeable!! "
M . L from Bloomingdale, IL on June 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I love Action Heating! They are a great group of people to work with and the technicians are some of the best in the industry. Their prices are reasonable and I wouldn't consider going to anyone else."
R . . from Streamwood, IL on June 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Aaron was wonderful. He found problems we didn't know we had and one of them could have had disastrous results if left unattended. Thank you, Aaron for fixing our furnace and air conditioner. "
V . G from Roselle, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thorough inspection of A/C system"
J . N from Mundelein, IL on June 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician was very knowledgeable , did a thorough job and gave us some useful additional information. We are very satisfied."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have been working with Action Heating for over ten years. They are thorough, knowledgeable and always courteous and friendly. Very happy with their services."
J . J from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We depend upon Action Heating & Cooling to maintain and repair our furnace and A/C. Last year we had our furnace go out on a Sunday morning. Action was very quick to respond and have the problem fixed not only in the same day, but before the afternoon."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything went very smoothly with the work. The service man was courteous and thorough. He explained everything well."
T . from Downers Grove, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)