Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 93 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Aaron was wonderful. He found problems we didn't know we had and one of them could have had disastrous results if left unattended. Thank you, Aaron for fixing our furnace and air conditioner. "
V . G from Roselle, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Thorough inspection of A/C system"
J . N from Mundelein, IL on June 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technician was very knowledgeable , did a thorough job and gave us some useful additional information. We are very satisfied."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have been working with Action Heating for over ten years. They are thorough, knowledgeable and always courteous and friendly. Very happy with their services."
J . J from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We depend upon Action Heating & Cooling to maintain and repair our furnace and A/C. Last year we had our furnace go out on a Sunday morning. Action was very quick to respond and have the problem fixed not only in the same day, but before the afternoon."
H . G from Schaumburg, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything went very smoothly with the work. The service man was courteous and thorough. He explained everything well."
T . from Downers Grove, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I don't know how it could have been a better service call...Dave S. was the best..."
D . H from Elgin, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" arrived on time completed work "
R . O from Bloomingdale, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service was completed to my complete satisfaction. The representative was on time and finished the job quickly and neatly."
J . D from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good ! "
N . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)