Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" professional, explained problem well"
from Bloomingdale, IL on July 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I wish the tech would have explained everything that he was going to do before starting. I appreciated his time, but I didn't realize he would be here as long as he was. I also have not received a follow-up call regarding a part that needs to be replaced that is under warranty. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on July 12th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great!"
from Roselle, IL on June 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Jeffrey did great. I am a 20 year satisfied customer. You guys are the best!"
from Elmhurst, IL on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The repairman was very responsive to questions asked about the ages of the furnace and water heater installed by Action personnel. "
from Hanover Park, IL on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" AMAZING!! "
from Waukegan, IL on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Action Heating is the best - the people, the service and the prices! Can't ask for a better HVAC company!"
from Rolling Meadows, IL on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Prompt, courteous service as usual!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Aaron Farrell was my technician. He was professional, polite, provided quick diagnosis and was very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Action Heating & Aaron Farrell to my friends and family. AWESOME!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" The tech. was on time explained what he was doing. was very friendly and respectful."
from Bensenville, IL on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)