Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Downers Grove, IL on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Best heating and air guys ever!!! Always right on the spot! Good people good prices! Trustworthy "
from Warrenville, IL on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The service man, Paul, was exceptional. Highly knowledgeable, skilled, professional and courteous. We received timely and accurate texts of arrival times which was greatly appreciated. Paul fully articulated what services and repairs were needed and the time and cost associated. I can honestly say we received the best overall experience that I have ever witnessed in my life regarding the repair and maintenance of our home water and electrical systems. Paul is a cut above the rest and deserves full recognition for his professionalism. I would give Paul a raise! Action Heating and Electrical came through as always. "
from St. Charles, IL on January 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Great service-knowledgable-professional. I would recommend them fully. However, they charged twice for service because they did not have the needed part and had to return the next morning. I thought I was told I would be charged fir one service call. I wasn’t prepared to pay double the estimated price they quoted to me."
from Glen Ellyn , IL on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank You Arlene for the review. After reviewing the 2 invoices, we are showing you were charged for a service call once on 1/18/2021, the technician found a bad heat relay for your 17 year old air handler which is not a stocked part on our service vans. The part was not in stock and required overnight shipping which you were not charge for, we returned the next day with the part and charged for the part and the time to install the new part and check operation, you were not charge a return trip charge. Hope this clears up the confusion. We applicate your continued business. Happy New Years!!!"
- ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We were very happy with the service. I need someone to fix a commercial heater they came out within hour. I was out of town and we did everything by phone. Alex did what he had to do fix it. He call me after he was done and explained everything to me. I will use them again . "
from Glendale Heights, IL on January 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Hillside, IL on January 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"on time...great job...answered questions"
from Lombard, IL on January 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Have always been on time for the appointment. Kevin was able to check on another situation with our furnace and was able to fix it."
from Elmhurst, IL on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"On time, knowledgeable, best in the area"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The tech was very nice and happy to answer any questions I had during the visit. Great service"
from Lombard, IL on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)