Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 93 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Action Heating is the best - the people, the service and the prices! Can't ask for a better HVAC company!"
R . . from Rolling Meadows, IL on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, courteous service as usual!"
K . F from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Aaron Farrell was my technician. He was professional, polite, provided quick diagnosis and was very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Action Heating & Aaron Farrell to my friends and family. AWESOME!"
B . B from Glen Ellyn, IL on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The tech. was on time explained what he was doing. was very friendly and respectful."
G . S from Bensenville, IL on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, courteous, and saved us on a hot day."
L . J from Wheaton, IL on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was on time, informative and completed the work efficiently. Thank you for your help -"
J . R from Lisle, IL on June 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Action is Amazing!!"
P . # from Chicago, IL on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Mark, Dave, and team at Action are AMAZING! I would be lost without them! They know my stores inside and out, they are quick to show up anytime we have an issue, and the whole staff is always very kind and courteous! I recommend Action to EVERYONE!! "
P . # from Chicago, IL on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I can't say enough good things about Action Heating. They are responsible, affordable, a pleasure to do business with and an all around great company!"
R . . from Rolling Meadows, IL on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable!"
L . S from Schaumburg, IL on June 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)