Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 133 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The boiler stopped working. I called them Tuesday morning and had an appointment between 12-2. I then got a text at 12:10 that he was on his way. By 12:35 he had arrived. He quickly diagnosed the problem and identified it. He was able to fix the problem with a part he had with him. The cost was reasonable considering the quick turnaround time and he not only identified a different issue that I will have to fix in the future but also attached a ground wire that was not attached before. Very well done. "
from Bolingbrook, IL on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" From my frantic Saturday night emergency phone call to the Monday installation of my new water heater, Action Heating was amazing calming me down, addressing the issues and installing a new water heater in a timely and with a fair price. I will recommend you to everyone!!!"
from Arlington Heights, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Very good ( as usual)"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" We are very satisfied with the maintenance work done on our furnace. Thanks."
from Wheaton, IL on February 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Aaron was on time he explained what he did and cleaned up afterward. We were very happy with him."
from Bensenville, IL on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Despite my only calling that same morning to schedule the standard service, the tech arrived early in the projected window and did a fine job with the service call. Great service. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"excellent"
from Saint Charles, IL on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Very friendly and knowledgeable. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great!!"
from Glendale Heights, IL on January 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Tech was very thorough in looking at work that is needed to be done."
from Hanover Park, IL on November 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)