Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"You guys are the best! On time, helpful and wonderful follow up!"
from Elmhurst, IL on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The Action technician, Alex Miller, arrived exactly on time, and was very polite and efficient. He did diagnostic testing and looking at our airconditioning unit, made a couple tech calls, and then told me that a part needed to be ordered and that I would be contacted by the Action service department regarding the availability and timing of the final repair. The part is on order now, and I anticipate the same high quality of professionalism when it is installed."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Scot did an excellent job for us. (It was the first time he had serviced our furnace/air conditioner.)"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"As always great service and timely considering my furnace went out. Highly recommended "
from Warrenville, IL on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very pleased with action heating "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Elmhurst, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are very pleased with the installation of our humidifier. "
from Barrington Hills, IL on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very happy with Action! They came out immediately & were very helpful!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Winfield, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)