Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Excellent. Your tech arrived on time, was pleasant, wearing mask, put on shoe covers, got right to work and was finished quickly. Thankyou. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Excellent service- very professional "
from Wheaton, IL on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very fast and prompt service on our boiler. Top notch."
from Elmhurst, IL on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Gln Ellyn, IL on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"This is a customer service oriented company. They confirm appointments, text who is on their way before they come, and it shows the names of who is command their qualifications. We have had our furnace and air conditioner for 2 years and every single person out for yearly checkups, has been excellent. We recently had a problem with the furnace that was actually an electrical problem with our outlet and switch. Their electrician, Paul came out with Brian and he fixed it. Since they were here I had some other odds and ends done and every job was done with detail and everything fixed. I highly recommend this company, they value their customers and our time. Their rates are fair."
from Addison , IL on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Melrose Park, IL on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"YOU HUYS ARE AWESOME!"
from West Chicago , IL on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Elmhurst, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Had my furnace serviced for winter. Made a big difference in heat (no cold spots in house). Service guy was on time, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Price was reasonable. "
from Glen Ellym, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Great job. Fast service and very careful evaluation of the problem and solved it."
from Brookfield, IL on December 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)