Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" You did great!!! However, have been promised quotes for new services and have not yet received them. Yesterday Kevin promised quotes for new furnace/air conditioner. Also, have concrete tub which has crack and is leaking. Kevin looked at that and promised quote. So hopefully you will be sending those to me soon. Jan Dreger"
from Elmhurst, IL on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Kevin did a great job of resolving my furnace issue"
from West Chicago, IL on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Kevin, Brian, and Tony were prompt, carefully explained their plans and proceeded to give us service we felt to be “above and beyond”. Good workers and congenial as well. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" great job .came on time was efficient, polite & clean Thank you "
from Bloomingdale, IL on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great job. Especially loved Brian - very knowledgeable, friendly, and helped educate me along the way. The guys were quick, neat, clean, and respectful of my property. I gave you a glowing review on Yelp and Google yesterday. Kudos. "
from Wheaton, IL on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Speedy and thorough checkup"
from Bloomingdale, IL on January 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Your company was referred to me, because I was looking for a company that I knew had received good reviews from someone that I knew used them. I was not disappointed. The representive arrived on time, was very courteous (which I don't often see), and did exactly what he said he would do. The price was reasonable and felt I was treated fairly. I would definately use your services again and provide a referral."
from Addison, IL on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Fantastic. Stacy was a pleasure to start with, follow-up from Mark was immediate, and Jeff was great. Could not be happier with the response, rate, etc... thank you! "
from Aurora, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great. There was a problem with the installation, but Kevin came back within 24 hours and fixed it.."
from Oakbrook Terrace, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Serviceman was very informative and helpful."
from West Chicago, IL on January 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)