Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Aaron was wonderful. He found problems we didn't know we had and one of them could have had disastrous results if left unattended. Thank you, Aaron for fixing our furnace and air conditioner. "
from Roselle, IL on June 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Thorough inspection of A/C system"
from Mundelein, IL on June 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" The technician was very knowledgeable , did a thorough job and gave us some useful additional information. We are very satisfied."
from Hoffman Estates, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" We have been working with Action Heating for over ten years. They are thorough, knowledgeable and always courteous and friendly. Very happy with their services."
from Wheaton, IL on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" We depend upon Action Heating & Cooling to maintain and repair our furnace and A/C. Last year we had our furnace go out on a Sunday morning. Action was very quick to respond and have the problem fixed not only in the same day, but before the afternoon."
from Hoffman Estates, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Everything went very smoothly with the work. The service man was courteous and thorough. He explained everything well."
from Downers Grove, IL on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" I don't know how it could have been a better service call...Dave S. was the best..."
from Elgin, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" arrived on time completed work "
from Bloomingdale, IL on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Service was completed to my complete satisfaction. The representative was on time and finished the job quickly and neatly."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Very good ! "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)