Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Excellent. Glad You were available on Sat. Before Easter Sunday. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Installers were professional and clean. I would, and have recommended them to others in the neighboorhood."
from Bartlett, IL on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I called you with an emergent issue with my water heater - it was leaking all over the basement utility room. I got an appt scheduled within an hour. Jeff was my tech and he was great. This was the 2nd time he's been out here since I purchased this home in December. He is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He diagnosed a leak with my water heater and was even able to trouble shoot an electrical issue He's awesome! I have been very happy with your services thus far and plan to use you in the future for all my heating, air conditioning, and water heater needs. Hold on to servicemen like Jeff - he's one of the best. Thanks again, "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Rob did great! I have been doing business with them for 20 years. The whole team is a pleasure to work with. They are very fair!"
from Elmhurst, IL on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Timely and accurate service. We were back up in running quickly and no issues since then."
from Bolingbrook, IL on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Our pleasure. Thank you for your patronage!!"
- ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I have used this company for about 14 years to do a spring and fall maintenance check on my Bryant heating and cooling systems. This Fall they told me they had noticed a crack in the heat exchanger. Further, because the system was under its original warranty I could replace only the heat exchanger itself if I didnt want the expense of changing the entire unit. After consideration of the age of the unit I decided to replace both the furnace and airconditioner. Their quoted price for an Armstrong Air furnace and airconditioner (also manufactured by Lennox) included a discount for being a long-standing customer. Installation took place within about a week of their quote. The installers arrived on the agreed upon date and time and worked right through until completion. They had all equipment, tools, etc with them, went to work immediately and kept me updated on their progress. When they removed the old furnace they showed me several cracks in the heat exchanger. They cleaned up the area on completion of the work and explained the unit to me. I would have no hesitation in continuing with their services in the future. "
from Glen Ellyn, , IL on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"I called them on Friday, and they came out on Monday and gave me an estimate. Within an hour and a half I had a bunch of guys at my house taking out the old furnace and A/C and put in new air ducts. I can't praise them enough. They are clean, responsible, very professional and did a fantastic job. I have used them for 12 years and I would recommend them to anyone."
from Villa Park, IL on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Could not be happier with Action's services, they came same-day and Their Tech was very patient with our big dogs. We will definitely be using them for future work."
from West Chicago,, IL on April 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We wanted to get a jump on the coming hot weather so we had the team at Action take a look at our A/C system. They made sure it would be ready for the summer! Thanks guys!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)