Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" I've used Action ERS for many years and they have always been prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. In addition to maintenance, they also installed new systems in my old house and did a great job!"
from Wheaton, IL on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" UPdate: Kevin was on time, thorough, pleasant, and overall was someone I would highly recommend. He even cleaned the bottom of the water heater"
from Oak Park, IL on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We smelled a little gas on Monday and called NICOR. They came out right-a-way and discovered two leaks. We then called Action Heating, a company we have used for more than 17 years and they sent out technician Bill Heffron to make the necessary repairs. Bill has been to our house in the past to provide our semi annual HVAC PMI. I greeted him in the driveway and he greeted me with a long time no see response. It is nice when the technician remembers you. I explained what the problem was and showed Bill the areas marked be the NICOR technician. Bill saw immediately what need to be done and provided the necessary repairs. He was very professional in his approach to the work required and completed it in a timely manner. Action Heating has always provided us with prompt professional service and we will continue to use them for any HVAC work we might need in the future. I will continue to recommend them to anyone who wants a company to provide quality HVAC service"
from Schaumburg, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Action Heating is the most reliable and ethical company we have ever used. We are a property management company for commercial and residential properties. We have used them for many years. From scheduling to repairing to invoicing the Action crew is spot on. I would highly recommend them. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" This was my first time to use the services of Action heating and Air Conditioning and I couldn't have been more pleased. It was an emergency refrigeration situation and they responded quickly, even on a Saturday. The follow up service repairing the equipment was handled very professionally and quickly. I would highly recommend them to other restaurant owners."
from Wheaton, IL on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Excellent service"
from , on April 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Dave was responsive and went 'beyond the call of duty' to make sure all was in order before he left. We are very satisfied."
from Bellwood, IL on April 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" My wife and I had been using 3 AC units, taking them in and out of windows of our 1911 2-story Craftsman home. We had earlier received a proposal for a mini-duct system from another contractor but we hated the idea of air handlers and metal ducts in the attic as well as in the basement and the running of flex ducts all throughout the house. Last fall our neighbors were very excited to show us their recently installed Mitsubishi mini-split system by Action Heat and AC. They wanted to show us the wall units and demonstrated how quiet they were even at the highest setting - nothing like our noisy window units - and these units even offered supplemental heat. We contacted Action and they came out to our house. We thought that the proposed plan was feasible and their proposal fair. We found Action's technicians skilled, neat and very accommodating. We appreciated that they went the extra mile to respect the character of our vintage home. The outside lines are hidden within color-matched channels and they kept the necessary openings in the interior walls to a minimum. These I patched and plastered with no trouble. The technicians neatly bundled the lines converging in the basement and positioned the condenser unit in an unobtrusive spot next to the house. All done in 4 days. We are very pleased with the level of cooling in the summer and the supplemental heat this past winter was a nice bonus."
from Oak Park, IL on April 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Aaron did a very good job with our maintenance check up. he was neat and respectful and informative. explained what he did and what we need to do. we were very happy with our service."
from Bensenville, IL on April 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" I have been a customer for over 20 years. They always do a great job from Dave the owner down. This time was no exception. Rob was outstanding."
from Elmhurst, IL on April 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)