Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Excellent."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" As always, you guys are awesome!"
from , on May 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Very timely and your service guy is great! (He did a little PM on the A/C to prevent a possible future problem.)"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" WONDERFUL SVC CO ... LOVED THE UPDATES ... THANKS SO MUCH !!!"
from Schaumburg, IL on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" The service man moved the chest freezer and did not put it back. He also did not put the cover back on the furnace. He was very pleasant and gave me some helpful hints about the air conditioner."
from Villa Park, IL on May 12th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great!"
from Lemont, IL on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Last year we found water in the air ducts on our ground floor slab. After getting a few quotes and not liking what other companies were suggesting we contacted Action whom we had used years ago in another home to replace an aging HVAC system. They came up with a plan to abandon the air ducts in the slab and bring air to all the rooms in the first floor that worked for us and was at a reasonable price. I contacted them on a Tuesday, they came out on Wednesday to give the estimate and by the following Tuesday we had a fully functioning system that didn't go through the rotted ducts in our slab. Everyone at Action was professional, knew what they were doing and worked as a team to get the job done. They will be handling all my HVAC needs in the future. Dave, Mark, Scott and Kevin all did a great job! Thank you!"
from Bartlett, IL on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We are very happy with your service. Dave is great! "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on May 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Someone came out 2 days ago charged me $295 which included 1.5 hours labor, but provided no service and told me the same thing 2 other people told me after 15 minutes and I still don't have a quote. "
from Elmhurst, IL on May 3rd, 2017
star
5 (1 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" You are the best I am a customer for life. The service is great in a time when it's hard to find great service "
from Carol Stream, IL on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)