Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Elmhurst, IL on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are very pleased with the installation of our humidifier. "
from Barrington Hills, IL on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very happy with Action! They came out immediately & were very helpful!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Winfield, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"GREAT!!!"
from Elmhurst, IL on February 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Very prompt service. Great job"
from Elmhurst, IL on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Mark, Scott and Alex were amazing, patient and explained everything so thoroughly. Very responsive and great professionals. We had to call at 4:30 a.m. on a Saturday morning because our furnace died and they were able to install a new one same day. They truly saved the day as the temps were sub zero (as a high). We won’t be calling any other company going forward!"
from Wheaton, IL on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We are so grateful to have found Action Heating and Air-Conditioning. We have an old home that is heated by a vintage steam boiler and before we found your company, we were unable to get reliable service. There are very few steam boilers in my area and knowing we have Kevin Sommerfield, Senior Service Technician, of your company really puts our minds at ease. Mr. Sommerfield has provided us with absolutely outstanding and knowledgeable service with our boiler and other heating related issues. What a nice guy he is too! Additionally, when I initially called in to describe our problem, Mark went out of his way to immediately rearrange your schedule so someone could come and fix our burst pipe. Mark put me in touch with Stacy who assisted as well. Stacy was literally in her car, after hours, helping me with our problem. Everyone involved could not have been nicer and more helpful. What a fabulous team you have there at Action Heating. Thank you so much!"
from Geneva, IL on February 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We appreciated working with a great responsive team. "
from Elmhurst, IL on February 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Great jib"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)