Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Dalton Bell.. Arrived on time and walked us through what he was going to do to get my outside condenser unit sparkling clean.... Very nice young man and very knowledgeable.... I would recommend action Air to all my friends and relatives.... I give Action Air and Dalton. Bell an A รท"
from Clarksville, TN on August 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"We were very happy with the service. The repair work was prompt, courteous, and effective. I would recommend Action to others."
from Naperville, IL on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great. No complaints!"
from Winfield, IL on March 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" The service tech came on time fixed the problem and ever thing is working ."
from Addison, IL on March 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Jeff was a real personable guy and knew his job......so glad I found your company.....I will be glad to spread the word and recommend if anyone asks......thank you again...."
from St Charles, IL on February 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Punctual and always professional. I would highly recommend to other friends and family."
from Naperville, IL on February 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Kevin is fantastic. He can quickly diagnose a problem, present options, and make a repair in one visit. He is a friendly and efficient professional. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Fantastic service, the tech. arrived on time and did a very good job of repairing our heating system..also we appreciate the same day service the company provided."
from Oak Park, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Alex was great. Good spirits, knowledgeable, and efficient. Had spare parts on hand and installed them quickly."
from Aurora, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great!!"
from Lombard, IL on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)