Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Our service tech was professional and answered questions with confidence. It's hard to find service technicians you can trust. Thank you!"
from Aurora, IL on April 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Great firm and services. Prompt, knowledgeable, fair price, and went the extra yard to get it just right. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Excellent"
from Warrenville, IL on March 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Excellent job installing the new furnace. It's working perfectly!"
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Your people are very good that's why I call"
from Addison, IL on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"The service guy who came out was awesome! Extremely thorough and really nice about explaining everything. He did a great job. The company returned my call right away to schedule and was happy to work around my schedule with having to pick up my daughter at school. I would use them all the time moving forward. I have had some other companies and I do feel like they did the most thorough job especially the technician Alex."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315 from Wheaton, IL on March 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315""Great team from quote to finish. I am picky about quality and found Scott (who performed the work) to be equally concerned with getting everything right without the need for oversight or prompting. " "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Had Brian and Jeff at our house to clean our ducts. They did an amazing job. Professional, courteous, and clearly expert at what they do. I'm pretty picky about things, and I literally had zero clean up--inside or out--after they left. It was like they weren't even here. They accommodated us as we were working from home, and made the whole experience easy. And seeing what they got out of our ducts makes me feel better about our air quality. I highly recommend them. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on March 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Our technician, Mr. Miller, was professional and patient and took time to explain the work in clear and understandable terms. "
from Elmwood Park, IL on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)