Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$630-858-6315528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png630-858-6315$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Speedy and thorough checkup"
from Bloomingdale, IL on January 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Your company was referred to me, because I was looking for a company that I knew had received good reviews from someone that I knew used them. I was not disappointed. The representive arrived on time, was very courteous (which I don't often see), and did exactly what he said he would do. The price was reasonable and felt I was treated fairly. I would definately use your services again and provide a referral."
from Addison, IL on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Fantastic. Stacy was a pleasure to start with, follow-up from Mark was immediate, and Jeff was great. Could not be happier with the response, rate, etc... thank you! "
from Aurora, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great. There was a problem with the installation, but Kevin came back within 24 hours and fixed it.."
from Villa Park, IL on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Serviceman was very informative and helpful."
from West Chicago, IL on January 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Prompt professional service. Aaron was excellent and knowledgeable and fixed our air conditioner quickly! Highly recommend!"
from , IL on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great service. Service person on time and very professional. Was surprised to be able to get same day service at the height of winter. Would highly recommend this company. "
from , on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" Great job, easy to work with."
from Melrose Park, IL on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315"Arrived on time. Completed work as described. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning/files//action_heating-logo.png$528 Pennsylvania Ave #326, Glen Ellyn IL 630-858-6315" nice person. great job."
from Saint Charles, IL on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)