Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying



click the Rate-A-Biz logo below to read more reviews!

Rate-A-Biz


ACTION Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 119 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt professional service. Aaron was excellent and knowledgeable and fixed our air conditioner quickly! Highly recommend!"
from , IL on August 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Great service. Service person on time and very professional. Was surprised to be able to get same day service at the height of winter. Would highly recommend this company. "
from , on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Great job, easy to work with."
from Melrose Park, IL on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Arrived on time. Completed work as described. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on December 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" nice person. great job."
from Saint Charles, IL on November 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Accurate diagnosis of the problem. Recommendations made with out pressure. Technician was very polite and professional. Good Job!"
from Elmhurst, IL on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" Kevin 2as great, always very friendly!"
from Wheaton, IL on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Service was excellent. Kevin was on time, very professional, identified the problem and had the necessary parts to complete the repair. I appreciate that it was taken care of with a minimum of fuss. thank you."
from Lisle, IL on November 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I did. I just wanted to know what you meant went you said, "Don't tell her." Other than that all went well."
from Glen Ellyn, IL on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
" Always professional. Prompt (and even if not, you always get update). Fair. Knowledgeable. "
from Glen Ellyn, IL on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)